Mbarara District Swears In new Public Accounts Committee Members

Publication Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

The Chief Administrative Offcer (CAO) Mbarara Mr. Kweyamba Ruhemba on Monday 20th January 2020 officiated the swearing in of new members of the District Public Accounts Committee for a 5 year term in office (2020 - 2025).1. Mr. Gumisiriza Godwin - Chairperson   2. Mr. Kabarema Adonia Katesigwa (Newly appointed member)3. Mrs. Christine Ndungu - Member (Contract renewed) 4. Mr. Turya Timothy Katureeba - Member (Contract renewed)5. Mrs. Angeline Byanyima Kasiisi - Member  Mrs. Christine Ndungu (Member)  L-R- Mr Turya Timothy Katureebe (Member), Mr. Kabarema Adonia Tibesigwa (Member), Mr. Kweyamba Ruhemba (CAO), Mrs. Christine Ndungu (Member) and Mr. Tushare Fred Rugara (PAS)                              Mr. Kabarema Adonia Tibesigwa (Member)     Mr. Turya Timothy Katureebe (Member)