Publication Date: 
Monday, July 8, 2019

On 1st July, 2019, Rwampara District Local Government was inaugurated at Rwampara County headquarters Kinoni. The function was presided over by the Commissioner for Urban Development in the Ministry of Local Government Mr. Justinian Nuwagaba.

Mr. Justinian Nuwagaba, Commissioner Urban (MoLG on the right of blue), Hon Rossette Kajungu (Woman MP Mbarara in Blue), Rtd. Capt. JB Tumusiime Bamuturaki (District Chairperson Mbarara on the left of blue), Hon Charles Ngabirano (MP Rwampara 2nd Left) handing over Instruments of power to Rwampara Leaders. 

Read full Story attached.